Long Eaton Paragon Cycling Club
CLUB DIARY 2003


CLUB RUNS / EVENTS 2003
Sun 5th Oct   Club Hill Climb & Freewheeling Championship   Pisterns
Sun 12th Oct   Polly Botts Lane, Charnwood   BDCA/LCA Hill Climb
Sun 19th Oct   Alport Heights   Wirksworth
Sun 26th Oct   Moira Furnace   Lakeside Lodge, Moira
         
Sun 2nd Nov   Soar Valley   Mountsorrel
Sun 9th Nov   Nottingham Wolds   Stanton-on-the-Wolds
Sun 16th Nov   Trent Valley followed by: BDCA Dinner at Ticknell   Bretby
Sun 23rd Nov   Calke Park   Staunton Harold
Sun 30th Nov   Amber Valley   Denby
         
Sun 7th Dec   Mince Pie Run   The Shakespeare, Shardlow
Sun 14th Dec   West Derbyshire Lanes   Mickleover
Sun 21st Dec   CTC Xmas Meet   Belton
Sun 28th Dec   Leicestershire Lanes   Ashby
         

OTHER DIARY DATES
Mon 13th October
 
  Annual General Meeting    
Sat 22nd November   Paragon Dinner & Prize Presentation   Regency Rooms, Ilkeston
         

INFORMATION
CLUBROOM:
Room 17,
Community House,
Derby Road,
Long Eaton.
Monday evenings 7.45 - 8.45 pm
29th September - 1st December 2003 inclusive,
except 27th October 2003.

CLUB RUNS: Meet at Red Lion, Sandiacre - 9.00am

WEDNESDAY MORNING RUNS: Meet at Cavendish Bridge, Shardlow - 9.15am



Home | Officials | Records | 1966 | Profiles